Victoria ISD Fine Arts

Skip to main content

VISD Elementary School Music Teachers

Campus  Teacher ------------------  Email 
Aloe Elementary  Gloria Wilhelm
gloria.wilhelm@visd.net 
Chandler Elementary Rebecca Richter
rebecca.richter@visd.net 
Crain Elementary Marissa Trevino
 
marissa.trevino@visd.net
DeLeon Elementary
Laura Goedrich
District Facilitator 
laura.goedrich@visd.net 
Dudley Elementary Carla Hanes
 
carla.hanes@visd.net 
F.W. Gross Elementary Catie Johnston
catie.johnston@visd.net 
Guadalupe & William Wood Elementary Amber Young
amber.young@visd.net 
Hopkins Elementary Tracy Smitherman
 tracy.smitherman@visd.net 
Mission Valley Elementary Melinda Armadillo
melinda.armadillo@visd.net 
O'Connor Elementary Emil Matula III
emil.matula@visd.net 
Rowland Elementary Adrienne  Harboth
 
 
 
 
adrienne.harboth@visd.net
Schorlemmer Elementary Danielle Whiteside
danielle.whiteside@visd.net 
Shields Elementary Monica Gonzalez
 
 
 
monica.gonzalez@visd.net 
Smith Elementary Blanca Bishop
blanca.bishop@visd.net 
Torres Elementary Maricia Startz
 maricia.startz@visd.net 
Vickers Elementary Jonathan Serna
 
jonathan.serna@visd.net