Victoria ISD Fine Arts

Skip to main content

Home

Campus and/or Website Assignment Name Email
East High School Visual Art Teacher / District Facilitator for Eastside
Candace Coyle
candace.coyle@visd.net 
East High School Visual Art Teacher
Aimee Mann
Aimee.mann@visd.net 
East High School Visual Art Teacher
Jamie Sainz
jamie.sainz@visd.net 
West High School Visual Art Teacher / District Facilitator Westside
Sarah Ardner
sarah.ardner@visd.net 
West High School Visual Art Teacher
Brianna Cervantez
brianna.cervantez@visd.net 
West High School Visual Art Teacher  
Tiffany Gleisner
tiffany.gleisner@visd.net
Cade Middle School Visual Art Teacher
Haley Kilgore
haley.kilgore@visd.net 
Howell Middle School Visual Art Teacher
Krysta Lyssy
krysta.lyssy@visd.net  
Liberty Academy Campus Visual Art Teacher
Melanie Burns
melanie.burns@visd.net 
Patti Welder Middle School Visual Art Teacher
Ronnette Guevara
ronnette.guevara@visd.net 
Stroman Middle School Visual Art Teacher
Kristopher Jorgensen
kristopher.jorgensen@visd.net 
Torres Elementary Visual Art Teacher Kecia Garcia  kecia.garcia@visd.net 
Dudley Elementary Visual Art Aid
Megan Mumphord
megan.mumphord@visd.net 
Schorlemmer Elementary Visual Art Aid
Irene Ramirez
irene.ramirez@visd.net 
Vickers Elementary Visual Art Aid
Brandi Beckner
brandi.beckner@visd.net