Victoria ISD Fine Arts

Skip to main content

Home

Campus and/or Website Assignment Name Email
Aloe Elementary  Elementary Music
Gloria Wilhelm
gloria.wilhelm@visd.net 
Chandler Elementary Elementary Music
Rebecca Richter
rebecca.richter@visd.net 
Crain Elementary Elementary Music
Mitchell Waechter
mitchell.waechter@visd.net 
DeLeon Elementary Elementary Music / District Facilitator 
Laura Goedrich
laura.goedrich@visd.net 
Dudley Elementary Elementary Music
Carla Hanes
carla.hanes@visd.net 
F.W. Gross Elementary Elementary Music
Catie Johnston
catie.johnston@visd.net 
Guadalupe & William Wood Elementary Elementary Music on both campuses
Amber Young
amber.young@visd.net 
Hopkins Elementary Elementary Music
Tracy Smitherman
 tracy.smitherman@visd.net 
Mission Valley Elementary Elementary Music
Melinda Armadillo
melinda.armadillo@visd.net 
O'Connor Elementary Elementary Music
Emil Matula III
emil.matula@visd.net 
Rowland Elementary Elementary Music
Philip Welder
philip.welder@visd.net 
Schorlemmer Elementary Elementary Music
Danielle Whiteside
danielle.whiteside@visd.net 
Shields Elementary Elementary Music
Leslie Bernhardt
leslie.bernhardt@visd.net 
Smith Elementary Elementary Music
Blanca Bishop
blanca.bishop@visd.net 
Torres Elementary Elementary Music
Maricia Startz
 maricia.startz@visd.net 
Vickers Elementary Elementary Music
Jonathan Serna
jonathan.serna@visd.net